Frequently Asked Questions
How does the All Access Subscription work?
The All Access subscription gives you instant access to courses and tutorials as soon as new content is added. The monthly fee is an automatically recurring payment until you cancel. If you choose to purchase the Annual payment, it will automatically recur on the anniversary of your sign up date.
When does the do the courses start and finish?
Your access starts now and never ends! These are completely self-paced online tutorials and courses - you decide when you start and when you finish. And you can rewatch the videos as often as you want.
How long do I have access to the tutorials and courses?
As long as you are a subscriber, you have unlimited access to every tutorial and course - across any and all devices you own.
What if I am unhappy with the course?
We would never want you to be unhappy! If you are unsatisfied with your purchase, contact us in the first 30 days and we will give you a full refund.
Will I get immediate access to all new courses and tutorials with my subscription ?
Yes!! As soon as new content is added you'll be able to watch it as part of your subscription.
What does the exclusive banner indicate?
This indicates that the course or tutorial is not available on any web site other than this one. (Some of the older content is also available on other sites)
How do the Office Hours work?
Twice a month live Q&A Sessions are held for members, with the opportunity to ask question before before and during the session. The live sessions are held through a course on the site (Course name will reflect the day of the broadcast). Members can also join a private Facebook group to post their question for Office Hours..